|
25 ~ 32℃ 大雨轉中雨 廣州天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  廣州大學城南國會國際會議中心酒店位于廣州大學城,離嶺南印象園僅咫尺之遙,附近的著名景點黃埔軍校舊址、辛亥革命紀念館等眾多城市景點觀光游覽。驅車15分鐘即可抵達廣州琶洲會展中心,30分鐘便可到達天河商業CBD區等,離廣州白云國際機場亦僅需50分鐘車程。
  酒店風格豪華典雅,充滿南國情調的門墻樓閣、壯麗開闊的天幕中庭等處處彰顯奢華內斂的尊貴品位。酒店融古典園林風和現代風為一體,擁有可觀無敵江景的多種類型客房。
  酒店擁有多個大型多功能現代化會議廳,同時設有含400多個餐位的中餐廳、西餐廳,另有15間高檔舒適餐飲豪華廳房、大型宴會廳、豪華會議廳及頂級紅酒屋,可舉行大型商業會議、官方發布會、社交活動、企業聚會、學術交流、婚宴、壽宴、酒會等。影音、燈光設備齊全,更有專為會議而設的餐飲美食,助您成就卓越的議程。
  另外,會議中心設有健康中心、汗蒸館、醫療推拿、國際標準網球場、知深形象設計師主理的美發廳、沐足、垂釣、露天吧等多種配套設施,讓每一位客人高興而來,滿意而歸。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Southern Club Hotel Guangzhou is located in Guangzhou University City, only a few steps away from Lingnan Impression Park. Nearby famous sights include Huangpu Military Academy site, Xinhai Revolution Memorial Hall and many other city attractions. It takes 15 minutes by car to reach Guangzhou Pazhou Exhibition Center, 30 minutes to Tianhe Commercial CBD, etc. It is also only 50 minutes drive from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport.
The style of the hotel is luxurious and elegant. The gates and pavilions full of southern country atmosphere, the magnificent and open sky atrium, etc., show the noble taste of luxury and restraint everywhere. The hotel combines classical garden style with modern style, and has many types of rooms with incomparable river views.

The hotel has a number of large multifunctional modern conference halls, as well as Chinese and Western restaurants with more than 400 seats. There are also 15 high-end comfortable dining luxury halls, large banquet halls, luxury conference halls and wine houses. Large-scale business conferences, official conferences, social events, corporate gatherings, academic exchanges, wedding banquets, birthday parties, cocktail parties, etc. Audiovisual and lighting are well-equipped, as well as food and beverage specially designed for meetings, helping you achieve an excellent agenda.

In addition, the conference center is equipped with a variety of ancillary facilities such as a health center, a steaming hall, an international standard tennis court, a hairdressing salon hosted by Zhishen image designer, foot massage, fishing, and an open-air bar. And return with satisfaction.